News

Saturday 17th June June 17 2017

We are open from 10am to 5pm today, and we look forward to seeing you!

Wimbledon 2017 Player Towels June 13 2017

The new Wimbledon 2017 Player Towels are in stock now in our Wimbledon Park shop. They will be available to order online shortly.

Wednesday 7 June June 07 2017

Rain and high winds meant there was no play at the AEGON SURBITON TROPHY yesterday, but everything is set fair for today and our tournament shop will open at 11am.

SURBITON TODAY June 05 2017

Our shop will be open at the AEGON SURBITON TROPHY tournament today. Come and see us, and catch some great tennis!


2017 AEGON SURBITON TROPHY June 04 2017

It is with heavy hearts that we will be at Surbiton today. We will be thinking of the families affected by last night's tragic events in London.

Jeanne Cherry June 02 2017

2 JUNE 2017: Jeanne Cherry died today at her home in Santa Monica. She was the much-loved author of the important book Tennis Antiques & Collectibles, and a wonderful person who will be much-missed by her many friends in the tennis world.

SATURDAY 27TH MAY 2017 May 26 2017

The gallery will be open in Wimbledon Park from 10am until 1pm today. We re-open on Tuesday 30th May at 10am.

FRENCH OPEN PROGRAMMES May 26 2017

are available to pre-order on this site now. We will despatch to you on Tuesday 30th May.

Roland Garros 2017 May 19 2017

We will be at Roland Garros on Monday 29 May. To pre-order a poster or programme please ring us on 020 8715 8866.


Kingston Open 2017 May 15 2017

Congratulations to everyone who entered the Kingston Open this year. The finals on Saturday 13 May were played in beautiful sunshine in the idyllic riverside setting of Canbury Gardens, and a good time was had by all! 2017 was our 10th year of sponsorship, and we we are delighted to help Sue Bailey who runs this marvellous community tournament.

Tuesday 9th May May 09 2017

Our shop in Wimbledon Park is open from 10am to 5pm today.

Friday 5th May May 05 2017

Our shop in Wimbledon Park is open from 10am to 5pm today.

Tuesday 2nd May May 02 2017

Our shop is open from 10am to 5pm today in Wimbledon Park.

May Sale! April 30 2017

During the month of May we will be selling off hundreds of tennis books, magazines and programmes to make room for new summer stock. Come to the gallery for some great bargains!

Friday 28 April April 28 2017

We are open from 10am until 5pm today. Come and visit us here in Wimbledon Park!

Tuesday 25 April April 25 2017

Our shop next to Wimbledon Park station is open from 10am till 5pm today!

Monday 24 April April 24 2017

Our shop in Wimbledon Park is closed today, but we are open from Tuesday to Friday from 10am until 5pm, and from 10am to 2pm on Saturday.

Saturday 22 April April 22 2017

We are open from 10am to 2pm today!

Friday 21 April April 21 2017

We are open in Wimbledon Park from 10am to 5pm today.

Thursday 20 April April 20 2017

We are open until 5pm today!

Wednesday 19 April April 19 2017

Our shop next to Wimbledon Park station is open to visitors from 10am to 5pm today. We look forward to seeing you!

EASTER MONDAY April 17 2017

Our shop in Wimbledon Park is closed today. We will be open from 10 o'clock tomorrow morning.

What's New in Tennis Video No.5 April 16 2017

Our new DAVIS CUP VIDEO is available on YouTube right now!

We are Open on Good Friday April 13 2017

We'll be open on Friday 14 April from 9am to 12 noon, and 10am to 5pm on Saturday 15 April.