2016 Wimbledon Championships Official Daily Programme

£10.00

CONDITION  Brand new

SIZE  22 x 31 centimetres

POSTAL WEIGHT 0.7 kilograms

The 142-page official programme for the 2016 Wimbledon Championships is in stock now. A new updated edition is produced for each day of The Championships, and we currently have these editions available:

Day 1 - Monday 27 June 2016

Day 2 - Tuesday 28 June 2016

Day 3 - Wednesday 29 June 2016

Day 4 - Thursday 30 June 2016

Day 5 - Friday 1 July 2016

Day 6 - Saturday 2 July 2016

Day 7 - Monday 4 July 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday 5 July 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday 6 July 2016

Day 10 - Thursday 7 July 2016

Day 11 - Friday 8 July 2016

If you want a programme for a particular day, please place your order through this site and send a separate email to richard@thetennisgallery.co.uk stating the day or days you require. Otherwise we will send you the latest day available with the most printed results.

Related products